Wednesday, April 25, 2012


Congratulations to everyone who made it on next year's board!

Your board for 2012-2013 is as follows:

Chairs: Justin and Anaiz
Secretary: James
Treasurer: Jordan
Historian: Jeff
Publicity: Adam

Starting today Adam and I will both be updating the blogs. Eventually I will stop posting and he will take over.


Anaiz :)
Fundraising and Publicity Chair

No comments:

Post a Comment